[Skip to main content]

GFME: Global Foundation for Management Education

EFMD

AACSB International

Emerald

GFME Board of Directors


Thomas, Howard (Chair)
Dean

Warwick Business School
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL England
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: 44-24-7652-2839
Fax: 44-24-7652-3719
Email: howard.thomas@wbs.ac.uk

Cornuel, Eric
Director General & CEO

European Foundation for Management
Development (EFMD)
rue Gachard 88, box 3
1050 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel: 32-2-629-0810
Fax: 32-2-629-0811
Email: eric.cornuel@efmd.org

Cosier, Richard
Dean and Leeds Professor of Management

Krannert School of Management
Purdue University
1310 Krannert Building
403 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1310
USA
Tel: 765-494-4366
Fax: 765-494-4360
Email: rcosier@purdue.edu

Fernandes, John J.
President and CEO

AACSB International
777 South Harbour Island Boulevard, Suite 750
Tampa, Fl 33602
USA
Tel: 813-769-6500
Fax: 813-769-6559
Email: john@aacsb.edu

Fragueiro, Fernando Jose
Dean

Business School
IAE Universidad Austral
Mariano Acosta s/n - Derqui (1629) Pilar
Prov. de Buenos Aires 1629
ARGENTINA
Tel: 54-11-4809-5028
Fax: 54-11-4809-5020
Email: ffragueiro@iae.edu.ar

Harding, Sandra
Vice Chancellor and President

James Cook University
Angus Smith Drive, Douglas
Townsville Queensland 4811
AUSTRALIA
Tel: 61-7-478-14165
Fax: 61-7-478-14050
Email: sandra.harding@jcu.edu.au

Iniguez de Onzono, Santiago
Dean

Dean's Office
Instituto de Empresa (IE) Business School
Serrano 105
Madrid 28006
SPAIN
Tel: 34-91-745-47-67
Fax: 34-91-745-47-69
Email: santiago.iniguez@ie.edu

Kaijage, Erasmus
Vice Rector Academic

School of Finance and Banking
Mburabuturo - Gikondo
PO Box 1514, Kigali
Rwanda
Tel: 250 511 2266
Fax: 250 502 911
Email: eskaijage@yahoo.co.uk

Kozminski, Andrzej
Rector

Leon Kozminski Academy of Entrepreneurship
and Management
03-301 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel: +48 22 519 21 25
Fax: +48 22 519 22 47
Email: darekj@wspiz.edu.pl

Olian, Judy D.
Dean

UCLA Anderson School of Management
University of California, Los Angeles
110 Westwood Plaza, Suite F407
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
USA
Tel: 310-206-9540
Fax: 310-206-2073
Email: judy.olian@anderson.ucla.edu

Patry, Michel
Director

HEC Montréal
Bureau 5410
3000, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
Montréal, QC H3T 2A7
CANADA
Tel: 1-514-340-6300
Fax: 1-514-340-6314
Email: michel.patry@hec.ca

Qian, Yingyi
Dean

School of Economics and Management
Tsinghua University
#1, Qinghua Yuan
Beijing
CHINA
Tel: 8610 6277 2362
Fax: 8610 6278 5876
Email: qianyy@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn

Rao, M. Rammohan
Dean

Indian School of Business
Gachibowli
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500 032
INDIA
Tel: 91 40 23187183
Fax: 91 40 23007012
Email: dean@isb.edu

Van Schaik, Ray
President

European Foundation for Management
Development (EFMD)
rue Gachard 88
1050 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel: 31-70-5179008
Email: gvschaik@wanadoo.nl

Witoonchart, Gasinee
Dean

Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy
Thammasat University
Tha Prachan Campus
Bangkok 10200
THAILAND
Tel: 66 222 645 001
Fax:
Email: gasinee@tu.ac.th

Liaisons

Iannarelli, Juliane
Director, Global Research

AACSB International
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd., #750
Tampa, FL 33602
USA
Tel: 813-769-6520
Fax: 813-769-6559
Email: juliane@aacsb.edu

LeClair, Daniel R.
Vice President and Chief Knowledge Officer

AACSB International
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd., #750
Tampa, FL 33602
USA
Tel: 813-769-6507
Fax: 813-769-6559
Email: dan@aacsb.edu

Wood, Matthew
Communications Director

European Foundation for Management
Development (EFMD)
rue Gachard 88, box 3
1050 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel: 32-2-6290810
Fax: 32-2-6290811
Email: matthew.wood@efmd.org

Back to About GFME.